Wednesday, June 15, 2011

Our Preferred Vendors List - 2011

During the course of our work, we occasionally encounter exceptional vendors.  To maximize the success of your event, consider engaging any of these professionals.  They are passionate about their crafts, and will do an outstanding job!

WEDDING PLANNERS

All the Rave Events by Heather - www.alltheraveevents.com (Heather Sconza)

Natalie Diener Weddings and Events - www.nataliediener.com (Natalie Diener)

As You Wish Weddings and Events - www.asyouwishweddingsandevents.net (Nicole Montenat)

Above and Beyond Party Planning - www.abpartyplanner.com (Adele Leonard)

PHOTOGRAPHERS

Joseph K. Brown Photography - www.josephkbrownphotography.com (Joseph Brown)

Al Ojeda Photography - www.alojeda.com/index1.html (Ida Ochoteco)

Michelle Jonne Photography - www.michellejonne.com (Michelle Jonne)

Kyo Morishima Photography - www.kyomorishima.com (Kyo Morishima)

JPG Photography - www.jpgphotography.com (Joseph Gidjunis) (Philadelphia)

Wendy G. Photography - www.wendygphoto.com (Wendy Johnson) (New York City)

VIDEOGRAPHERS

Envisioned Video - www.envisionedvideo.com (Len LaPenna) (Philadelphia/Central NJ)

Parasol Video Productions - www.parasolvideoproductions.com (Tara Schott) (Central NJ)

Celeste Studios - www.celestestudios.com (Janice Celeste) (Northern NJ/NY)

EVENT DESIGN AND LIGHTSCAPING

Eggsotic Events - www.eggsoticevents.com (Egils Matisse)

PHOTOBOOTHS

Sweet Booths (photo and videobooth), www.sweetbooths.com (Anna Wang)


LIMOUSINE

A-1 Limousine - www.A1Limo.com (Joshua Turchin)

Action Limousine - www.actionlimos.com (John Garrabrant)

HAIR & MAKE-UP

GreatLooks4Less Salon - www.facebook.com/greatlooks4less (Denise Taylor)

CAKES

A Cake Dream - www.acakedream.com (Sabrina Kuratana)

Fine Art of Cakes -   www.fineartofcakes.com (Elena Shumskaya)

TABLE DECORATIONS/FAVORS/PARTY PLANNING

Creative Custom Card Boxes - www.creativecustomcardboxes.com (Marni Gold)

Favors by Dorinda - http://store.favorsbydorinda.com (Dorinda Duclos)

Total Party - www.Total-Party.com (Dori Pomerantz)

WEDDING OFFICIANTS


Celia Milton (Wedding Minister/Officiant) - www.celiamilton.com

Weddings on Wheels - www.weddingsonwheels.org (Rvd. Debbie Kalinowski)

Reverend April Beer -  www.aprilbeer.com

LIVE MUSICIANS/PERFORMERS

Live Music Consulting - www.livemusicconsulting.com (Dan Wions)

Elegant Moods (piano and guitar) - www.elegantmoods.net (Charlie Frantz)

St. Peters Brass (trumpets, brass quartets/quintets) - www.stpetersbrass.com (John Luckenbill)

Shrewsbury Strings - www.stringquartet.us (Tony Gizzi)

John Donovan (DCI World Champion, Party Percussionist) - www.johndonovan.biz (John Donovan)

Tony Soprano impersonator (!) -  www.sopranoslookalikes.com (Donald Metzger)

INVITATIONS

Unique Invitations - www.invitationsbydeborah.com (Deborah Burman Carasso)

FLOWERS

Monday Morning Flowers - www.perfectweddingflowers.com (Georgianne Vinicombe)

Narcissus Florals - www.mynarcissus.com (Kenneth Malagiere)

FORMAL WEAR

R. Mario Fine Clothing - www.RMarioClothing.com (Robert Conte) (mens formalwear)

Thurin Atelier - www.thurinatelier.com (Jean-Ralph) (wedding dresses)

VENUES

Olde York Country Club - www.oldyorkcc.com (Tom Pender)

The Nassau Inn - www.nassauinn.com (Marianne Bilski)

The Inn at Lambertville Station - www.lambertvillestation.com (Marielle Wolf)

The Grounds for Sculpture - www.groundsforsculpture.org (Roxanne Klett)

The Windsor Ballroom - www.windsorballroom.com (Tara DiBianca)

The Stone House at Stirling Ridge - www.stonehouseatstirlingridge.com (Rebecca Ciraco)

CATERERS

Main Street Caterers - www.mainstreetcatering.com (Teri Lands)

Feastivities Events - www.feastivitiescatering.com (Meryl Snow)

SPECIALTY ITEMS

Images by Cheryl (Boudoir Photo Shoots/Albums) - www.imagesbycheryl.com (Cheryl)

AESTHETICS

Rane's Exclusively Yours Dental (cosmetic dentistry, Plainsboro, NJ) - www.ranesdental.com

Dr. Sandra Gatt (plastic surgeon based in Central NJ), p 732.274.1500

GRAPHIC DESIGN

Jennifer Reid   jenreid.09 at gmail dot com


WEB DESIGN

Michael Amoroso   mamoroso at gmail dot com

1 comment:

  1. A1limo Philadelphia Service provides Limo Service is an exciting new generation professional Airport and Limousine Service. We provide a variety of transportation services from frequent corporate flyers to leisure outings.
    A1limo Philadelphia

    ReplyDelete